输入时间
小时 分钟





00:00:00


- - -
- - -

定时器

什么是计时器?

计时器是在设定的时间启动或停止某事的设备。它是在预定时间启动或停止设备的设备(例如时钟)。计时器是一种可以在特定的秒数、分钟数或小时数过去时发出声音的设备。它是一种测量时间间隔并发出结束信号的时计。定时器还有另一种定义。实际上,计时器是一个时钟,它控制事件的顺序,同时以固定的时间间隔计数。此外,我们可以说它是一个跟踪两个事件之间经过的时间的硬件设备。

在线计时器

Timer.net 是一个在线计时器,可让您测量特定时间间隔内经过的时间。您可以输入您的时间并选择秒、分钟和小时。当定时器时间到时,有一个蜂鸣器,一个沙漏出现在定时器的中心。设置在线倒数计时器的秒、分或小时,然后启动它(单击“开始”)。沙漏是一种测量时间的工具。

用什么仪器来测量时间?

有很多仪器可以用来测量时间。很长一段时间以来,人们发明了仪器来测量时间。例如,人们使用日晷等仪器来记录时间。

时钟

时钟是用来指示和测量时间的仪器。时钟的定义是一种显示和测量时间的装置。钟表被归类为钟表。

手表

手表是设计用于佩戴在手腕上的便携式时计。机械表由齿轮和弹簧驱动。 Peter Henlein(来自纽伦堡的德国人)通常被认为是第一只手表的发明者。他出生于 1485 年。有不同类型的手表。我们可以提及例如机械表、自动表和数字表。

定时器

计时器是一种计时器,用于测量时间间隔的结束并发出信号。您可以在 Timer.net 上使用在线计时器。

秒表

秒表使用特定的激活和停用点测量时间间隔。秒表的另一个名称是计时码表。计时器是从指定时间间隔开始倒计时的设备。秒表是相反的设备。事实上,他们通过从零开始计数来测量经过的时间。例如,秒表在运动中用于测量跑步时间。

闹钟

闹钟是您可以设置来唤醒您的时钟。

日历

我们可以使用日历来记录年份。

沙漏

沙漏是一种通过流沙来测量时间的装置。

日晷

日晷通过暴露在阳光下的某些物体的阴影位置来指示一天中的时间。

Enter your time
HH MM SS





00:00:00


- - -
- - -

Timer

What is a timer?

A timer is a device that starts or stops something at a set time. It is a device (such as a clock) that starts or stops a device at predetermined times. A timer is a device that can make a sound when a particular number of seconds, minutes or hours have gone past. It is a timepiece that measures a time interval and signals its end. There is another definition of a timer. Indeed, a timer is a clock that controls the sequence of an event while counting in fixed intervals of time. Furthermore, we can say that it is a hardware device that keeps track of the elapsed time between two events.

Online timer

Timer.net is an online timer that allows you to measure the time elapsed occurring for a specific time interval. You can enter your time and select seconds, minutes and hours. When the timer time is up, there is a buzzer and an hourglass appears in the center of the timer. Set the second, minute or hour for the online countdown timer and then start it (click on "START"). A hourglass is an instrument for measuring time.

What instruments are used to measure time?

There are a lot of instruments which are used to measure time. For a very long time instruments have been invented to measure time. For example, people used instruments such as sundials to keep track of time.

Clock

A clock is an instrument used to indicate and measure time. The definition of a clock is a device for showing and measuring time. Clocks and watches are classified as timepieces.

Watch

A watch is a portable timepiece that is designed to be worn on the wrist. A mechanical watch is powered by gears and springs. Peter Henlein (German from Nuremberg) is typically credited with inventing the first watch. He was born in 1485. There are different types of watches. We can mention for example mechanical watches, automatic watches and digital watches.

Timer

A timer is a timepiece used for measuring and signaling the end of time intervals. You can use an online timer on Timer.net.

Stopwatch

A stopwatch measures time intervals using specific activation and deactivation points. Another name for a stopwatch is a chronograph. Timers are devices that count down from a specified time interval. Stopwatches are devices that do the opposite. Indeed they are measuring elapsed time by counting upwards from zero. Stopwatches are for example used in sport to measure running time.

Alarm clock

An alarm clock is a clock that you can set to wake you up.

Calendar

We can used calendars to keep a track of years.

Hourglass

An hourglass is a device for measuring time by the trickling of sand.

Sundial

A sundial indicates the time of day by the position of the shadow of some object exposed to the sun's rays.